Basketball - Jr. Boys

 

___________________________________________

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

Tue, Dec 4
6:00 Springbank (63) Bert Church (61)

6:00 WH Croxford (77) George McDougall 48
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 Cochrane (59) Springbank (46)

6:00 Bert Church (104) Bow Valley (14)

6:00 George McDougall (74) at Beiseker (63)
Tue, Dec 18 6:00 Bert Church (96)  George McDougall (68)
6:00 WH Croxford (94) Bow Valley (13)
6:00 Cochrane (64) Beiseker (41)
Wed, Jan 9 6:00 George McDougall (69) at Bow Valley (34)
6:00 Cochrane (54) at WH Croxford (46)
6:00 Beiseker (59) Springbank (43)
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 Beiseker (75) Bow Valley (39)
Thu, Jan 17 6:00 Cochrane (100) Bow Valley (16)
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 Bert Church (78) Beiseker (46)
Thu, Feb 7 6:00 WH Croxford (71) Springbank (53)
Tue, Feb 12 6:00 Springbank (90) Bow Valley (28)
6:00 Cochrane (95) George McDougall (84)
6:00 Bert Church (73) WH Croxford (54)
Thu, Feb 14 6:00 George McDougall (69) Springbank (67)
6:00 Bert Church (70)  Cochrane (66)


2018-19 Standings


GP W L PF PA Pts
Bert Church 5 4 1 404 305 8
Cochrane 5 4 1 374 262 8
WH Croxford 5 3 2 342 241 6
George McDougall 5 2 3 338 369 4
Springbank 5 2 3 319 288 4
Bow Valley 5 0 5 104 395 0


2018-19 Play-off Schedule

We, Feb 27
Quarter Finals @ Higher Seed
Fr, Mar 1
Semi Finals @ Higher Seed
Sa, Mar 2
Divisional Finals @ Bert Church
Mar 8-9
1A/2A South Central Zone Championship @ Hugh Sutherland
Mar 8-9
3A/4A South Central Zone Championship @ Strathmore
Document Actions